关于 Orthoworx

每个人都希望自己能展现出美丽的笑容。灿烂的笑容能让人增加自尊心与信心。

ORTHOWORX致力于优化护理质量,利用最先进的正畸治疗技术、现代化设备和优质材料。我们提供最高标准的个人治疗,并单独评估每个顾客的需求,以便我们根据您的需要定制治疗计划。

我们明白任何正畸治疗都令人生畏,Dr Eugene chan和他敬业的团队将努力为您提供舒适的体验。

简介 Dr. Chan

Dr. Chan

Dr Eugene Chan 开创了ORTHOWORX,为患者创造出美丽的笑容。 他是一位受过高等教育的当代口腔正畸医生,他的口齿正畸学研究与知识已获得国际认可。

在他作为研究生接受正畸训练期间,获得了十多项学术奖学金和奖项,包括首席教授米尔顿•辛姆斯(Milton Sims)奖牌(由澳大利亚牙科教育研究基 金会澳大利亚学会授予澳大利亚顶尖正畸方向毕业研究生)。

医生日志

我们的医疗服务

固定正畸矫治器,通常称为“牙套”,是用于矫正牙齿对齐和咬合差异的装置。

Labial (outside)传统矫正器有2种,分别是金属矫正器和陶瓷矫正器。金属矫正器通常用于青少年患者。陶瓷矫正器更受成年人青睐,因为它们与牙列融合,看起来没那么显眼。
Lingual (inside)这些矫正器固定在牙齿的内表面。从维持患者外观的角度来看,舌侧正畸比唇侧正畸更好。但是舌侧正畸可能更昂贵,调整安排可能比传统矫正器需要更长的时间。
Invisalign隐形矫正系统是一系列称为“矫正器”的透明塑料托盘,它们是电脑生成的,当依次佩戴时,逐渐将您的歪牙移动到对齐状态。该系统适用于年轻和成人患者。Dr Eugene Chan年纪最小和最大的患者分别为11岁和71岁!只要您牙齿健康,您就可以使用隐形矫正器。让我们评估您的牙列情况,以便您了解您是否适合佩戴隐形矫正器。

根据诊断和您的治疗目标,之前讨论的综合治疗方法可用于您的治疗,这将由Dr Eugene Chan决定。

综合免息分期付款计划可首先支付可负担的首付款,然后每月进行还款。

我们的治疗费用不但非常合理,我们还能为您带来高质量的结果。我们采用最先进的材料和技术,让您展现美丽持久的笑容。

我们接受大多数主要信用卡,还可以协商其他支付方式。更多信息,请咨询内部。

关于 Invisalign™隐适美

invisalign

白金精英级隐形矫正器提供者

作为悉尼”白金精英级隐形矫正器提供者”,Orthoworx诊所拥有丰富经验和高质量训练有素的口腔正畸医生,可以帮助您治疗您的牙科问题,同时最大程度地减少您的不便。

您的隐形矫正治疗包括一系列矫正器,您需要每两周切换一次。每个矫正器均采用最先进的技术为个人量身打造,可以通过精确计算逐渐矫正牙齿。更多详细信息

澳大利亚最高资格之一的专业正畸诊所

Orthoworx是悉尼的一家专业正畸诊所,专门从事一系列正畸治疗。我们的所有治疗均有专业管理、经济实惠,还有高素质员工为您推荐最佳治疗方案,消除您的疑虑。

您可以信赖的微笑

我们的宗旨是传递最好的效果,提供最佳服务,让我们的患者拥有梦寐以求的微笑。无论是牙齿矫正、缺口修正、咬合缺陷还是颌骨切除手术,我们训练有素的正畸专家团队都可以帮助您,为您提供负担得起的治疗,并最大程度地减少您的不便。

致力于您的医疗保健

ORTHOWORX致力于优化护理质量,利用最先进的正畸治疗技术、现代化设备和优质材料。我们提供最高标准的个人治疗,并单独评估每个顾客的需求,以便我们根据您的需要定制治疗计划。我们明白任何正畸治疗都令人生畏,Dr Eugene Chan和他敬业的团队将努力为您提供舒适的体验。

欲了解更多信息,请点击这里

Orthodontist Specialist in Sydney

A beautiful smile increases self-esteem, confidence and lasts long after the treatment is completed.

ORTHOWORX strives for excellence in quality of care and utilises the most advanced orthodontic treatment techniques, modern equipment and superior materials. We offer personal treatment of the highest standard and assess the needs of each patient individually so we can tailor-make a treatment plan to suit your needs.

We understand any orthodontic treatment can be daunting and Dr Chan and his dedicated team endeavour to make your experience as comfortable as possible.

Introducing Dr. Chan

Dr. Chan

Dr Eugene Chan established ORTHOWORX to create beautiful smiles for his patients. He is a highly educated, contemporary orthodontist who has achieved international recognition with his research and knowledge of orthodontics.

During his postgraduate orthodontic training, he won no less than ten academic scholarships and awards including the inaugural Professor Milton Sims medal (awarded by the Australian Society of Orthodontists Foundation for Research and Education to the top graduating Orthodontic Postgraduate in Australia).

Doctor's Blog

Featured Services

Fixed orthodontic appliances, more commonly known as ‘braces’ are devices used to correct the alignment of teeth and discrepancies of the bite.

Traditional Braces

There are 2 types of traditional braces – metal and ceramic. Metal braces are usually used in teenage patients. Ceramic braces are preferred by adult patients as they blend in with the dentition and are much less conspicuous.

Lingual (inside)

These braces are bonded on the inner surfaces of the teeth. Lingual orthodontics is more preferable than the labial orthodontics from a view point of maintenance of patients' appearances. However they can be more costly and adjustment appointments may take longer than conventional braces.

Invisalign

The Invisalign System is a series of clear plastic trays called 'aligners', which are computer generated, when worn in sequence gradually moves your crooked teeth into alignment. This system is available to both young and adult patients. Dr Chan's youngest and oldest patients are 11 and 71 years old respectively! As long as you have good dental health you may be a candidate for Invisalign. Let us assess your dentition and let you know if you are suitable.

A combination of treatment methods discussed previously may be used for your treatment depending on the diagnosis and your treatment goals, and will be determined by Dr Chan.

The comprehensive interest free installment plans have affordable initial down payments followed by simple monthly repayments.

We offer competitive fees for our treatments while delivering the highest quality results possible. We use the most advanced materials and techniques to give your smile results that can withstand the test of time.

We accept most major credit cards and can discuss alternative financing options. Please enquire in-house for more information.

About Invisalign™

invisalign

Diamond Provider

Diamond Providers have the highest level of Invisalign experience with Invisalign treatment based on the number of patients treated.

Your Invisalign treatment consists of a series of aligners that you switch out every two weeks. Each aligner is individually manufactured with the state-of-the-art technology that makes exact calculations to gradually shift your teeth into place. Read More

One of Australia’s highest qualified orthodontic clinics

Our team of professional, specialist Orthodontists in Sydney treat a complete range of Orthodontic, dental concerns.  Headed by Dr Eugene Chan, Orthoworx expertly administers braces, lingual braces, Invisalign, orthodontic plates, child’s braces and adult braces from a central Sydney location with only the best, modern equipment.  Orthoworx can also assist with jaw surgery and is a certified, Diamond provider.

Create a smile you can trust

Whatever orthodontic work you need, Orthoworx has the experienced Sydney Orthodontist to help.  If you are looking to correct a bite discrepancy, realign crooked teeth, treat a misaligned jaw or have any other orthodontic condition, our team of highly skilled Sydney Orthodontists will identify the cause of your complaint and recommend only the best corrective procedure to treat your concerns.

Committed to your care

Dr Chan and our specialist orthodontic team treat every orthodontic patient with the highest degree of personal patient care. Our highly professional, affordable and award winning service is delivered with maximum efficiency and minimum inconvenience to you, while our experienced team speaks English, Mandarin, Cantonese and Japanese, so there is always someone to talk to.

For more information on how smart thinking from Orthoworx can give you a brighter smile, please click here.

As we are now at level 1 restrictions we are almost back running as per usual. We are now able to see all appointments and consultations, while still triaging patients and getting them to sanitize their hands upon arrival.

Unfortunately, we are still trying to spread patient appointments to allow us to sanitize after each patient thoroughly and to help practice social distancing within our waiting area. Due to our protocols we may not have as many availabilities and we thank you guys for being understanding and patient with us.

If you are due for an appointment or would like to book yourself in for a consultation please get in touch with us by emailing or calling us.

If you are feeling unwell or are having flu like symptoms please get in touch with us to reschedule your appointment to help keep the staff and our patients safe.

致我們的病人和家人:
昨天澳洲總理宣布的消息中,我們謹通知大家我們仍然開放應診。
我們正嚴格遵守澳大利亞牙科協會和澳大利亞矯正醫師協會的指引,以確保我們的病人及醫護人員的安全, 並避免Covid-19的傳播。
我們巳提高至高水平的消毒,尤其是高接觸區域; 例如門手把和接待台。病人如感到不適或與Covid-19有聯繫的人, 請不要到診. 並致電或發電郵給我們,我們將會重新安排你們的預約時間。
我們還強烈建議所有病人減少陪同的家人和朋友。所有進入診所的病人或家人朋友們, 都必須先消毒雙手或洗手,然後才見陳医生.
病人與病人之間的預約時間,我們會預留足夠時間清潔和消毒椅子,並避免病人在等候區聚集。如果病人能夠按時赴約有助於我們保持診所內的高度消毒程序。如有任何更改,我們將不斷更新。確保大家安全!感謝您們一直以來對我們的支持和信任。